Report

Jobs in Australia




Site Details
Current Rank: 48 (Community & Groups)
URL: http://nofeeofw.blogspot.com/
Site Description: Jobs in Australia for Pinoy. NO RECRUITMENT FEES !
Date Joined: May 1, 2012

Tags: jobs in australia, work abroad, poea jobs, migrate to Australia, construction work


Latest Blog Posts

Sushi Chef Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees no processing fees Jobs in Australia foreign workers poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Sushi Chef Jobs Available in AustraliaAPPLY -->   http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/sushi-chef-jobs-available-in-australia/Sushi Chef Jobs Available in Australia$51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457...



Pastry Chef Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees poea jobs pastry chef 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Pastry Chef Jobs Available in AustraliaAPPLY -->  http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/pastry-chef-jobs-available-in-australia/  $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years / via POEA)Abilit...



Heavy Equipment Mechanic Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no recruitment fees Heavy Equipment Mechanic no processing fees Jobs in Australia foreign workers poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino Heavy Equipment Mechanic Jobs Available in AustraliaAPPLY  -->  http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/h-e-mechanic-jobs-available-in-australia/ Heavy Equipment Mechanic Jobs Available in Australia$51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R...



Auto Denter - Panel Beater Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in auto denter work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees poea jobs Panel Beater 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Auto Denter - Panel Beater Jobs Available in AustraliaAPPLY --> http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/panel-beater-jobs-available-in-australia/ $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years / via POEA)A...



Auto Spray Painter Jobs in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees auto painter poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Auto Spray Painter Jobs in AustraliaAPPLY --> http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/auto-painter-jobs-in-australia/ $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years / via POEA)Ability to take your family wi...



Light Vehicle Mechanic Jobs in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in Light Vehicle Mechanic work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Light Vehicle Mechanic Jobs in AustraliaAPPLY -->  http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/light-vehicle-mechanic-jobs-in-australia/ $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years / via POEA)Ability to...



KFC Manager Jobs in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees poea jobs KFC Manager 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees KFC Manager Jobs in AustraliaAPPLY -->   http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/kfc-manager-jobs-in-australia/ $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years / via POEA)Ability to take your family wit...



Sheet Metal Worker (Ductman) Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in ductmen work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees Sheet Metal Worker ductman poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees Sheet Metal Worker (Ductman) Jobs Available in Australia APPLY--> http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/sheet-metal-worker-ductman-jobs-available-in-australia/ $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 years /...



‘Man’ Truck Mechanic Jobs Available in Australia
on Nov 9, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees poea jobs 457 visa work in Australia for Pinoy filipino Truck mechanic no upskilling fees ‘Man’ Truck Mechanic Jobs Available in AustraliaAPPLY  -->  http://nofeeofw.com/index.php/man-truck-mechanic-jobs-available-in-australia/  $51,000 AUD per year.(180,000 pesos per month)P.R. After two years.457 Working Visa (4 ye...



Handyman Jobs in Australia (Roofer)
on Jun 19, 2012 in work abroad no salary deduction no recruitment fees no processing fees Jobs in Australia roofer foreign workers poea jobs for Pinoy filipino no upskilling fees handyman Handyman Jobs in Australia (Roofer)** Potential to migrate to Australia after 24 months work (with your family)21-39 years old.Conversational English skills.3 years+ roofing and handyman experience.$42,000+ AUD per year.(150,000+ pesos per month)1 ye...



Statistics
Unique Visitors Today: 0
Page Views Today: 0
Unique Visitors this Week: 4
Page Views this Week: 4
Unique Visitors this Month: 9
Page Views this Month: 9
Total Unique Visitors: 13,607
Total Page Views: 15,258
Total Hits Out: 173

Site Traffic